Committee Members

The affairs of the Association are managed by a Committee, who are nominated and elected from the membership base on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting.

More information about the formation, roles, responsibilities and operation of the Committee is available in the Constitution.

If you have any questions regarding the Association, please do not hesitate to Contact Us.

Don’t forget to ‘Like’ us on Facebook!

New South Wales Australian Football Umpires’ Association Committee 2017
As elected by Members

President – Travers Stemper
Vice President – Joshua Graeve
Secretary – Aaron Parker
Treasurer – Nicholas Ford
Ordinary Members – John Trieu, David Coburn, Craig Terrey