2014 AGM Minutes

The Minutes for the 2014 NSWAFUA AGM can be found by clicking the link below:

NSWAFUA AGM 2014 minutes

Following the subsequent committee meeting held on 16 June, Rob Taylor and Liam Rowe were elected to the casual vacancies of President and Vice President respectively.


The NSWAFUA Committee for 2015 is therefore as follows:

President: Rob Taylor

Vic President: Liam Rowe

Secreatary: Angus McKenzie-Wills

Treasurer: Gordon MacArthur

Ordinary Members: Lachlan MacDonald, Glen Callaghan, Rob Cooksley


Congratulations to the new Association Committee!


Comments are closed.